STYRET

Kontaktinformasjon: 

Telefon: 454 49 768
Email: nik@kortvokste.no

Styret i NiK

Picture of Asne

 

Leder:

Åsne Alstad Hanto

asne@kortvokste.no

 

  Picture of Kristine

 

Nestleder:

Kristine Juvet

kristine.juvet@kortvokste.no

 

 
Picture of Bjarne

 

Kasserer:

Bjarne Martinsen

bjarne@kortvokste.no

 

  Picture. of Hanna

 

Sekretær:

Hanna Eline Jørgensen

hanna@kortvokste.no

 

 
20030778_479466789057667_1916629584_n

 

 

Styremedlem:

Liv Hagebakken

liv@kortvokste.no

 

  Picture of Alex

 

Styremedlem:

Alexander Karlsen El Younoussi

alexander@kortvokste.no

 

 
Picture of Floor

 

Styremedlem:

Floor De Jongh Bekkali

floor@kortvokste.no

 

  Picture of Kristine M

 

Styremedlem:

Kristine Mjelstad

kristine.mjelstad@kortvokste.no