STYRET

Styret i NiK

Picture of Asne

Leder:

Åsne Alstad Hanto

asne@kortvokste.no

mobil: 454 49 768

Picture of Kristine

Nestleder:

Kristine Juvet

kristine.juvet@kortvokste.no

mobil: 419 07 579

Picture of Bjarne

Kasserer:

Bjarne Martinsen

bjarne@kortvokste.no

mobil: 975 08 345

Picture. of Hanna

Sekretær:

Hanna Eline Jørgensen

hanna@kortvokste.no

mobil: 400 85 311

Picture of Malin

Styremedlem:

Malin Eriksson

malin@kortvokste.no

mobil: 470 18 298

Picture of Alex

Styremedlem:

Alexander Karlsen El Younoussi

alexander@kortvokste.no

mobil: 412 55 304

Picture of Floor

Styremedlem:

Floor De Jongh Bekkali

floor@kortvokste.no

mobil: 470 50 820

Picture of Kristine M

Styremedlem:

Kristine Mjelstad

kristine.mjelstad@kortvokste.no

mobil: 949 70 079